Snabbkontakt

Per Alne

Managing Director
Telefon: +46 (0)490-823 24
Mobil +46 (0)70-551 89 13
E-post: per.alne@resinit.se

Jan Landerdahl

Sales Manager
Telefon: +46 (0)490-823 26
Mobil +46 (0)70-320 02 53
E-post: jan.l@resinit.se

Andreas Hellman

Key Account Manager
Telefon: +46 (0)490-823 22
Mobil +46 (0)73-142 65 76
E-post: andreas.hellman@resinit.se

Ulf Jonsson

Production Manager
Telefon: +46 (0)490-823 27
Mobil +46 (0)76-910 23 20
E-post: ulf.jonsson@resinit.se

Kurt Johansson

Quality and Environment
Telefon: +46 (0)490-823 35
E-post: kurt.johansson@resinit.se

Patrik Pettersson

Technical Sales
Telefon: +46 (0)490-823 09
E-post: patrik.pettersson@resinit.se

Susanne Fridell

Logistics
Telefon: +46 (0)490-823 30
E-post: susanne.fridell@resinit.se

Eva Pettersson

Financial Manager
Telefon: +46 (0)490-823 37
E-post: eva.pettersson@resinit.se

Maria Hoffsten

Logistics
Telefon: +46 (0)490-823 21
E-post: maria.hoffsten@resinit.se